Slide 1 Slide 2 Slide 3

Call for Papers

Final Conference Program

World Business, Finance and Management Conference

Date: 8-9 December 2014| Venue: Rendezvous Hotel, Auckland, New Zealand

Deadlines: Manuscript Submission: 31 October, 2014 ; Registration : 24 November. 2014

Website: | Email:

Theoretical and empirical full papers and/or abstract plus case studies relating to all broad areas of Accounting, Banking, Finance, Economics, Management and Marketing are invited for the above international conference organised by  World Business Institute of Australia, London Academic Research and Publication, UK and American Research and Publication International, USA. This conference is supported by five international peer reviewed journals ranked by Australian Business Dean Council (ABDC) and indexed by Cabell, EBSCO and Ulrich of USA

Submission Process, Review Process Review Report and Notification of Acceptance:

To submit your abstract or full paper for this conference, please click on the Submit Paper link on the website and fill in the form, attach your paper in MS Word or PDF file format and click submit. If you are experiencing difficulties in using this Submit Paper form and/or you are getting an error message, please email your paper directly to email address All presented papers will be blind reviewed and Review Report will be provided only on full paper (not abstract) 2-3 months after the conference. Author will be notified of review outcome within 2-3 weeks after arrival of paper. If you have any difficulty or question relating to paper submission, please contact us via

Publication Opportunities in ABDC-Ranked Journals

Outstanding papers will be considered by the following ABDC-ranked peer reviewed international journals: Journal of Business and Policy Research, Global Review of Accounting and Finance, World Journal of Management, Global Economy and Finance Journal and International Review of Business Research Papers. Please send us your full paper to provide you feedback about the acceptability of your paper. Accepted papers will be published within 6-9 months subject to the compliance to the editorial comments and payment of subscription fees.

Conference Proceedings, Best Paper Award and Feedings

All papers and/or abstract  accepted for conference proceedings will be published electronically with ISBN and  included in the WBI Digital Library for online access via a dedicated website, and all full papers will be linked to  Google Scholar . In addition, selected and revised papers will be also be sent, in the form of book with ISBN,  to the ISI Conference Proceedings Citation Index. Left hand link “publication Opportunities” provides more information.

Best paper award will be announced from a block of 15 papers in each track and will be published in any of the above journals and a certificate will be issued at the conference dinner. This international conference is featured by varieties of day-long break foods and hot buffet lunch at the 4-star hotel . In addition, all attendees will receive participation certificate, hard copy of the program, name badge and warm greetings.

Further Information:

Please visit our website: or contact Nuha Jahan via for any questions.

Members of the Scientific Committee

Professor Dr. Bob Clift, Former Dean, University of Melbourne, Australia
Professor Dr. Carlos Santos, Universidade Catolica Portuguesa, Portugal
Professor Dr. Stephen Grubaugh, Bentley University, USA
Professor Dr. Sarath Nonies, Arkansan State University , USA
Professor Dr., Uma Kumar, Carleton University, Canada
Professor Dr. Stuart Orr, Deakin University, Australia
Professor Dr.. Peter Yannopoulos, Brock University, Canada
Professor Dr. Masudul Alam Chowdhury, International Islamic University, Malaysia
Professor Dr. Anisul M. Islam, University of Houston-Downtown, USA
Professor Dr. Elżbieta Babula,University of Gdansk, Poland
Professor Dr. Maria Alberta Oliveira, Universidade Catolica Portuguesa, Portugal
Professor Dr. Donatum Amaram, Virginia State University, USA
Professor Dr. Lookman Folami, Bryant University, USA
Professor Dr. Teresa Kaminska, University of Gdansk, Poland
Asso.Prof. Dr. Nattavud Pimppa, RMIT University, Australia
Asso.Prof. Dr. A.F.M.Ataur Rahman, North-South University, Bangladesh
Asso.Prof. Dr Igor Todorović, University of Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Professor Victoria Wise, Deakin University, Melbourne, Australia
Asso Prof. Dr. George L. Ye, Saint Mary"s University
Asso.Prof. Dr. Chuhui Liu, University of Winnipeg, Canada
Asso. Prof.Dr. Mohhidin Othman, University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Asso. Prof.Dr.Hasan Said, Austin Peay State University, USA
Asso.Prof. Dr. Mohhidin Othman, University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Asso. Prof.Dr. Ming-Chang Chen, Dr. National Chung Cheng University , Taiwan
Asso. Prof.Dr. Chunhui Liu, University of Winnipeg, Canada
Asso.Prof. Dr. Bashar Malkawi, University of Sharjah, UAE
Asso. Prof.Dr. Ruhulamin Salim, Curtin University, Australia
Asso.Prof. Dr. .Linag Song, Michigan Technolofivcal University, USA
Asso. Prof.Dr. Elena Stavrova, South-West University, Bulgeria
Asso.Prof. Dr. Pbavakaran Sellamuthu, Universidad Del Norte, Columbia
Dr. George Chen, University of New England, Australia
Dr.Abu Molik, University of Canberra, Australia
Dr.. Khorshed Chowdhury, Wollongong University, Australia
Dr. Wei Ying Chong, SEGi University, Malaysia
Dr. Rina Adi Kristianti, Tarumanagara University, Indonesia
Dr.Daniel Sakyi, Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Ghana
Dr. Jamie Halsall, University of Huddersfield, UK
Dr.Azer Dilanchiev, International Black Sea University , Georgia
Dr.Rohit Bansal, Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum Technology, India

Program Chair

Program Chair: Professor Pieter Nel, Unitec New Zealand